Luxury Holiday Cottages - Self Catering Short Breaks & Holidays - Lyme Regis - Dorset

Champerhayes - Luxury holiday cottages

Tel: 07724 539035

 

Holiday cottages - Lyme Regis - dorset
Click here for enquiry form

 Luxury self catering holiday cottages ideal for Lyme Regis & Dorset - short breaks & holidays

Champernhayes home page

The Cottages
The Farmhouse
The Barn

The Blackbird
The Owl
The Lark
The Swallow

Cottage Facilities

  Availability

How to find us

Self Catering Rates

Enquiry Form

Conditions of Booking

 Special Offers

Out and about
in Dorset

Dorset Towns and Villages
 
  Local weather

 

dorset coast
dorset gardens
lyme regis
dorset pubs

Useful Dorset Links:Events
For the latest information on events, please check the Lyme Regis or west Dorset websites:

www.lymeregistourism.co.uk and www.westdorset.com
Tourist Information Centres
Lyme Regis 01297 442138
Bridport 01308 424901
Rail
Main services from Waterloo to Exeter stop at Axminster.
Within half an hour drive:
Abbotsbury
(Swannery Tithe Barn etc.)
http://www.abbotsbury-tourism.co.uk
Adventure Park http://www.crealy.co.uk
Amherst Lodge - Fishing http://www.amherstlodge.com
Animal Sanctuary http://www.ferneanimalsanctuary.org
Bear Caves http://www.eastdevon.net/tourism/seaton/caves.htm
Dinosaur Museum http://www.dinosaur-museum.org.uk
Dorset County Museum http://www.dorset.museum.clara.net
Forde Abbey http://www.southsomerset.gov.uk/commune/forde.asp
Gardens http://www.visitourgardens.co.uk
Kingston Maurward http://www.kmc.ac.uk
Llama Treking http://www.ukllamas.co.uk
Moores Biscuits http://www.moores-biscuits.co.uk
National Trust http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Palmers Brewery http://www.palmersbrewery.com
Pecorama http://www.peco-uk.com/pecorama.htm
Retail Outlet http://www.clarksvillage.co.uk
Seaton Tramway http://www.tram.co.uk
South West Coastal Path http://www.nationaltrail.co.uk
Teddy Bear House http://www.teddybearhouse.co.uk
The Keep Military Museum http://www.keepmilitarymuseum.org
Tutankhamun Exhibition http://www.tutankhamun-exhibition.co.uk
Wildlife Park http://www.cstwp.co.uk
World Heritage http://www.jurassiccoast.com

Within 1 hour drive:
Athelhampton House + Gardens
http://www.athelhampton.co.uk
Fleet Air Arm Museum http://www.faam.org.uk
Brewers Quay (Weymouth) http://www.brewers-quay.co.uk
Henley Hillbillies http://www.henleyhillbillies.co.uk
Monkey World http://www.monkeyworld.co.uk
Sherborne Castle http://www.sherbornecastle.com

Within 2 hour drive:

The Eden Project http://www.edenproject.com
Longleat http://www.longleat.co.uk
Paignton Zoo http://www.paigntonzoo.org.uk
The Tank Museum http://www.tankmuseum.co.uk

dorset coastline dorset villages dorset tourist attractions
weymouth dorset

 

Champernhayes
Wootton Fitzpaine, Nr. Lyme Regis,
Bridport, Dorset, DT6 6DF.
Tel: 07724 539035

Click here to email

Luxury holliday cottages

 

 south west
5 star luxury self catering
holiday cottages near Lyme Regis - Dorset

Champernhayes  - ideal for short breaks in
Dorset
Dogs welcome by prior arrangement
 
web mistress Kate Price